Intermediate

Our intermediate students become independent learners in grades 3-5. An emphasis is placed on becoming accomplished students in all subject areas. Students are challenged and supported through differentiated learning experiences which helps each child reach his/her potential. Students are fully prepared to succeed at the junior high level.

Meet our Teachers

Mrs. Angie Wolfe

Grade 3 Homeroom

wolfea@sainttherese.ws

Favorite Quote: With God all things are possible.


Ms. Kelsey Feeback

Grade 4 Homeroom

feebackk@sainttherese.ws


Mrs. Beth Krebs

Grade 5 Homeroom, Math--Grade 5, Science--Grade 3

krebsb@sainttherese.ws

Favorite Quote: "Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn." -Benjamin Franklin


Ms. Katie Boruske

Language Arts--Grade 5

boruskek@sainttherese.ws

Favorite Quote: "Be Who God Meant You To Be And You Will Set The World On Fire." --St. Catherine


Ms. Erin Gilday

Science--Grade 5, Technology--Grade 5

gildaye@sainttherese.ws

Favorite Quote: “If you are always trying to be normal, you will never know how amazing you can be.” --Maya Angelou


Mr. Stephen Young

Social Studies--Grade 5

youngs@sainttherese.ws

Favorite Quote: "In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years." --Abraham Lincoln


Ms. Mary Carol Levermann

Religion--Grade 5

levermc@sainttherese.ws

Favorite Quote: "Trust God."