Faculty & Staff Directory

School Office

Ms. Katie Boruske Principal boruskek@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Melissa Whitford Office Administration whitfordm@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Rita Eads Office Administration eadsr@sainttherese.ws

Primary Grades

Mrs. Claire Mullen Kindergarten mullenc@sainttherese.ws Website

Mrs. Barb Rawe Grade 1 raweb@sainttherese.ws Website

Mrs. Cindy Feeback Grade 2 feebackc@sainttherese.ws

Intermediate grades

Mrs. Angie Wolfe Grade 3 wolfea@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Kelsey Feeback Grade 4 feebackk@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Sofie Vietas Grade 5 vietass@sainttherese.ws

Middle School

Mr. Stephen Young Grade 6 youngs@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Beth Krebs Grade 7 krebsb@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Jeremy Staley Grade 8 staleyj@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Mary Carol Levermann Religion levermc@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Erin Gilday Science; Technology gildaye@sainttherese.ws

Specials

Ms. Lois Buntyn Physical Education buntynl@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Sydney Patrick Music patricks@sainttherese.ws

Library / Resource

Teacher Aide

Cafeteria

Mrs. Ellen Lonneman Librarian/Resource Teacher lonnemane@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Becky Ketron Teacher Aide ketronb@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Andrea Padgett Cafeteria Manager padgetta@sainttherese.ws

School Maintenance

Technology

Mr. Joe Mueller Maintenance

Mr. Andy Bertsch Maintenance

Mr. Carl Luersen Technology Coordinator webmaster@sainttherese.ws