Faculty/Staff Directory

School Office

Ms. Dorothy O'Leary

Principal

olearyd@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Colleen Goetz

Office Administration

goetzc@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Rita Eads

Office Administration

eadsr@sainttherese.ws

Primary Grades

Mrs. Claire Mullen

Kindergarten

mullenc@sainttherese.ws

Website

Mrs. Barb Rawe

Grade 1

raweb@sainttherese.ws

Website

Mrs. Cindy Feeback

Grade 2

feebackc@sainttherese.ws

Intermediate grades

Mrs. Angie Wolfe

Grade 3

wolfea@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Kelsey Feeback

Grade 4

feebackk@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Beth Krebs

Grade 5

krebsb@sainttherese.ws

Middle School

Ms. Katie Boruske

Grade 6

boruskek@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Erin Gilday

Grade 7

gildaye@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Patty Grothaus

Grade 8

grothausp@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Mary Carol Levermann

Religion

levermc@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Stephen Young

Social Studies

youngs@sainttherese.ws

Specials

Ms. Lois Buntyn

Physical Education

buntynl@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Anna Beth Wynn

Music

wynna@sainttherese.ws

Library/Resource

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Ellen Lonneman

Librarian/Resource Teacher

lonnemane@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Becky Ketron

Teacher Aide

ketronb@sainttherese.ws

Cafeteria

Mrs. Tiffany Noe

Cafeteria Co-Manager

cafeteria@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Jenny Howard

Cafeteria Co-Manager

cafeteria@sainttherese.ws

School Maintenance

Mr. Joe Mueller

Maintenance

Mr. Andy Bertsch

Maintenance

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Carl Luersen

Technology Coordinator

webmaster@sainttherese.ws