Faculty & Staff Directory

School Office

Ms. Katie Boruske Principal boruskek@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Melissa Whitford Office Administration whitfordm@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Rita Eads Office Administration eadsr@sainttherese.ws

Primary Grades

Ms. Bailey Bramble Preschool brambleb@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Claire Mullen Kindergarten mullenc@sainttherese.ws Website

Mrs. Jodie Klaiss Grade 1 klaissj@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Cindy Feeback Grade 2 feebackc@sainttherese.ws

Intermediate grades

Mrs. Angie Wolfe Grade 3 wolfea@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Kelsey Feeback Grade 4 feebackk@sainttherese.ws

Middle School

Mrs. Beth Krebs Grade 5/6 krebsb@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Sofie Vietas Grade 7 vietass@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Stephen Young Grade 8 youngs@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Andrea Bunch Language Arts; Religion buncha@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Erin Gilday Science; Technology gildaye@sainttherese.ws

Specials

Ms. Lois Buntyn Physical Education buntynl@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Sydney Patrick Music; Art; Latin patricks@sainttherese.ws

Library / Resource

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Ellen Lonneman Librarian/Resource Teacher lonnemane@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Becky Ketron Teacher Aide ketronb@sainttherese.ws

Cafeteria

Mrs. Andrea Padgett Cafeteria Manager padgetta@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Tonya Duffy Cafeteria Staff duffyt@sainttherese.ws

School Maintenance

Technology

Mr. Sean Duffy Maintenance duffys@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Carl Luersen Technology Coordinator webmaster@sainttherese.ws