Faculty & Staff Directory

School Office

Ms. Katie Boruske Principal boruskek@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Becky Ketron Office Administration ketronb@sainttherese.ws

Preschool

Ms. Bailey Bramble Pre-K 4-5 brambleb@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Joi Van Ausdall Preschool 3-4 vanausdallj@sainttherese.ws

Primary Grades

Ms. Hannah Brockman Kindergarten brockmanh@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Rebecca Collopy Grade 1 collopyr@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Cindy Feeback Grade 2 feebackc@sainttherese.ws

Intermediate grades

Mrs. Angie Wolfe Grade 3 wolfea@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Kelsey Herndon Grade 4 herndonk@sainttherese.ws

Middle School

Mrs. Sofie Heffernan Grade 5 heffernans@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Beth Krebs Grade 6 krebsb@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Stephen Young Grades 7 & 8 youngs@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Erin Gilday Science; Technology gildaye@sainttherese.ws

Specials

Ms. Lois Buntyn Physical Education buntynl@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Kim Wheeler Music wheelerk@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Kristin Glennon Language Arts glennonk@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Ellen Lonneman Librarian/Resource Teacher lonnemane@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Krista Baioni Reading/Math Intervention baionik@sainttherese.ws

Cafeteria

Mrs. Lee Ann Turner Cafeteria Manager turnerla@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Patsy Garvey Cafeteria Staff


School Maintenance

Technology

Mr. Sean Duffy Maintenance duffys@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Carl Luersen Technology Coordinator webmaster@sainttherese.ws