Faculty & Staff Directory

School Office

Ms. Katie Boruske Principal boruskek@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Melissa Whitford Office Administration whitfordm@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Rita Eads Office Administration eadsr@sainttherese.ws

Preschool

Ms. Bailey Bramble Pre-K 4-5 brambleb@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Jenna Spegal Preschool 3-4 spegalj@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Joi Van Ausdall Preschool Aide

Primary Grades

Ms. Hannah Brockman Kindergarten brockmanh@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Rebecca Collopy Grade 1 collopyr@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Cindy Feeback Grade 2 feebackc@sainttherese.ws

Intermediate grades

Mrs. Angie Wolfe Grade 3 wolfea@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Kelsey Herndon Grade 4 herndonk@sainttherese.ws

Middle School

Ms. Sofie Vietas Grades 5/6 vietass@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Beth Krebs Grade 7 krebsb@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Stephen Young Grade 8 youngs@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Andrea Bunch Language Arts; Religion buncha@sainttherese.ws

Ms. Erin Gilday Science; Technology gildaye@sainttherese.ws

Specials

Ms. Lois Buntyn Physical Education buntynl@sainttherese.ws

Music

Library / Resource

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Ellen Lonneman Librarian/Resource Teacher lonnemane@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Becky Ketron Teacher Aide ketronb@sainttherese.ws

Intervention

Counselor

Mrs. Krista Baioni Reading/Math Intervention baionik@sainttherese.ws

Mrs. Stephanie Osterhage School Counselor osterhages@sainttherese.ws

Cafeteria

Mrs. Andrea Padgett Cafeteria Manager padgetta@sainttherese.ws

School Maintenance

Technology

Mr. Sean Duffy Maintenance duffys@sainttherese.ws

Mr. Carl Luersen Technology Coordinator webmaster@sainttherese.ws